PYANOOK: ZAS / Ralf Schmid

Regular price $21.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

On the new album ZAS by pianist Ralf Schmid and his alter ego PYANOOK, two grand pianos and data gloves meet Nordic voices, analog synths, violin, beatbox, and percussion and form a musical landscape between jazz and contemporary classical music.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: March 31, 2023

  • Catalog Number: 0302819NM

  • UPC: 885470028194

  • Label: Neue Meister

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Period: Contemporary

  • Composer: PYANOOK

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Pyanook