Metheny: Road To The Sun / Vieaux, Los Angeles Guitar Quartet, Metheny

Regular price $15.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Pat Metheny released Road To The Sun, his debut for BMG Modern Recordings and the latest chapter in an endlessly innovative career that spans nearly five decades, in 2021. A collection of two major new works composed by Metheny and performed by five of the world's leading guitarists - Jason Vieaux and the members of the Los Angeles Guitar Quartet -  Road To The Sun unveils new facets of an already expansive personal language while obliterating any genre boundaries that stand in its way. Includes a bonus track of Metheny himself performing music by Arvo Pärt.

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: MOB639322

  • UPC: 4050538639322

  • Label: Modern

  • Number of Discs: 1