Saint-Saens: Complete Works for Violin & Orchestra, Cello & Orchestra / Ricci, Varga

Regular price $13.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Classical Music

Product Description:

  • Release Date: January 01, 1990

  • UPC: 047163508424

  • Catalog Number: CDX-5084

  • Label: Vox

  • Number of Discs: 2

  • Composer: Camille Saint-Saëns

  • Conductor: Louis de Froment, Othmar M. F. Mága, Pierre Cao, Reinhard Peters, Siegfried Landau

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Luxembourg Radio/Television Symphony Orchestra, Philharmonia Hungarica, Westphalian Symphony Orchestra

  • Performer: Laszlo Varga, Ruggiero Ricci