Sanctus - Classical Music For Reflection And Meditation

Regular price $19.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Includes pavane(s) by Thomas Tomkins.
Includes work(s) by Marc-Antoine Charpentier.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: July 01, 1999

  • UPC: 730099670425

  • Catalog Number: 8556704

  • Label: Naxos

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: George Frideric Handel, Giovanni Palestrina, Giuseppe Verdi, Guillaume de Machaut, Guillaume Dufay, Johann Sebastian Bach, Thomas Tallis, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Budapest Failoni Chamber Orchestra

  • Performer: Anthony, Camerata Ca, Christian, Camden, Mátyás, Brembeck, Antál