Saxophone Colors / Eugene Rousseau, Hans Graf

Regular price $13.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

This selection is also available on Walking Frog (distribution) 223.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: January 01, 1986

  • Catalog Number: DE 1007

  • UPC: 013491100722

  • Label: Delos

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Bernhard Heiden, Claude Debussy, George Gershwin, Heitor Villa-Lobos, Jindrich Feld, Johann Sebastian Bach, Juan Orrego-Salas

  • Performer: Eugene Graf, Eugene Rousseau, Hans Graf