Schnabel: Klavierquintett, Klaviersonate etc. / Pellegrini-Quartett

Regular price $36.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

On 2 new CDs we are presenting more music by Schnabel, who is a legend as a pianist but whose achievements as a composer have only recently been recognized. He always followed the developments in new music with interest and was familiar with Schönberg’s oeuvre long before it gained renown.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: June 25, 2013

  • Catalog Number: 777471-2

  • UPC: 761203747122

  • Label: CPO

  • Number of Discs: 2

  • Composer: Artur Schnabel

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Pellegrini-Quartett