Canticum Novum: Shiruku

Regular price $20.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Shiruku portrays the encounter between Canticum Novum and three traditional Japanese musicians. From this archipelago of contrasts and cultures, they create a shared history around the emblematic Silk Road. From Venice to Nara, via Constantinople, discover the ineffable links that unite them.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: October 20, 2023

  • Catalog Number: AMY061

  • UPC: 3760135100613

  • Label: Ambronay Editions

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Canticum Novum

  • Performer: Emmanuel Bardon