Songs of the Heart / Rawls, De Chiaro

Regular price $17.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

There is nothing more pleasing to the human ear than the soothing and sweet sound of a velvety smooth soprano voice along with the gentle and soulful sound of the classical guitar. This unique recording features a collection of vocal masterpieces by Schubert, Mozart, Giuliani and several 19th century ballads songs that will gladden the heart and calm the soul.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: November 17, 2023

  • Catalog Number: CRC4007

  • UPC: 044747400723

  • Label: Centaur Records

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: William Dressler, Mauro Giuliani, Stephen Massett, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, J.E. Muller, Franz Schubert, G. Baker

  • Performer: Kate Rawls, Giovanni De Chiaro