Sourvinos: Lishort - Works for Guitar / Sourvinos

Regular price $21.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
The exceptional album LISHORT includes premiere recordings of works by the distinguished Greek composer and guitarist MICHALIS SOURVINOS. Sourvinos does not play just guitar, he lives for the guitar. His beautiful and warm sound delights the most demanding listener.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: April 01, 2022

  • Catalog Number: Phasma-Music 047

  • UPC: 660989086015

  • Label: Phasma Music

  • Period: 21st Century

  • Composer: Michalis Sourvinos

  • Performer: Michalis Sourvinos