Tchaikovsky: Suite No 4, The Seasons / Järvi, Detroit So

Regular price $18.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Recorded in: Orchestra Hall, Detroit March,October 1995, January,March 1996 Producer(s) Ralph Couzens Charles Greenwell Lan Shui (Assistant) Sound Engineer(s) Dan Dene Robert Shafer

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: CHAN 9514

  • UPC: 095115951422

  • Label: Chandos

  • Composer: Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

  • Conductor: Neeme Järvi

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Detroit Symphony Orchestra