The American Composers Series - Music Of Samuel Barber

Regular price $12.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: CDX-5091

  • UPC: 047163509124

  • Label: Vox

  • Composer: Howard Hanson, Samuel Barber

  • Conductor: Andrew Schenck, Carter Nice, David Epstein

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Ljubljana Symphony Orchestra, MIT Symphony Orchestra, New Zealand Symphony Orchestra

  • Performer: Abbott Ruskin, Eugene List