The Best Of Sibelius

Regular price $11.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: 8556677

  • UPC: 730099667722

  • Label: Naxos

  • Composer: Jean Sibelius

  • Conductor: Adrian Leaper, Kenneth Schermerhorn

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Bratislava Slovak State Philharmonic Orchestra, Capella Istropolitana, Czecho-Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra Bratislava, Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra

  • Performer: Dong-Suk Kang