The Whole World in Her Hands / Monika Herzig

Regular price $18.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Jazz pianist Monika Herzig has toured internationally as a bandleader, pianist, author, and jazz advocate. The songs on this album include original compositions by Herzig, as well as arrangements of traditional tunes and current hits. Along with Herzig, an all-star ensemble performs on these works, including Leni Stern, Mayra Casales, Jane Bunnett, Arianna Fanning, Jennifer Vincent, Reut Regev, Jamie Baum, Lakecia Benjamin, and Linda Oh.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: June 10, 2016

  • Catalog Number: WCS079

  • UPC: 687606007925

  • Label: Whaling City Sound

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Period: Jazz

  • Composer: Leni Stern, Jamie Baum, Jane Bunnett, Arianna Farrington, Joel Little, Lorde, Monika Herzig, Reut Regev

  • Performer: Mayra Casales, Linda May Han Oh, Lakecia Benjamin, Jennifer Vincent, Jamie Baum, Arianna Fanning, Anna Butterss, Monika Herzig, Reut Regev, Leni Stern, Jane Bunnett