Tommy Dorsey - The Homefront 1941-1945

Regular price $17.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Tommy Dorsey/The Homefront

Product Description:

  • Release Date: September 07, 2010

  • UPC: 090266896127

  • Catalog Number: RCA68961

  • Label: RCA

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Period: ""

  • Composer: Clarence Smith, Eddie DeLange, Edgar Yipsel Harburg, francis faye, Frank Loesser, George Bassman, Harry Pease, Irving Berlin, Jerome Kern, Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov, Sy Oliver, Tom Adair

  • Conductor: Tommy Dorsey

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Pied Pipers, The Band, Tommy Dorsey Orchestra

  • Performer: Connie Haines, Edythe Wright, Frank Sinatra, Jack Leonard, Jo Stafford, Sy Oliver