Tone Poem (Blue Note Tone Poet Series)

Tone Poem (Blue Note Tone Poet Series)

Regular price $21.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Tone Poem is the third album by Charles Lloyd & The Marvels, the genre-straddling quintet that features the master saxophonist with Bill Frisell on guitar, Greg Leisz on pedal steel guitar, Reuben Rogers on bass, and Eric Harland on drums. Released as part of Blue Note's acclaimed Tone Poet Vinyl Series, the nine dynamic tracks here include new Lloyd originals along with pieces by Ornette Coleman, Thelonious Monk, Leonard Cohen, Gabor Szabo, and Bola de Nieve.

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: B003313402

  • UPC: 602435263410

  • Label: ArkivMusic