Tora Collective

Regular price $23.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Unique instrumentation bridges Greek folkloric and modern jazz worlds, with Klampanis (bass, artistic direction), Areti Ketime (vocals), Thomas Konstantinou (oud, laouto), Giorgos Kotsinis (clarinet), Kristjan Randalu (piano), Ziv Ravitz (drums, electronics, co-production) and more

Product Description:

  • Release Date: May 19, 2023

  • Catalog Number: ENJ-9823

  • UPC: 767522982312

  • Label: Yellowbird Records

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Performer: Petros Klampanis