Tribute - Mozart: String Quartets / Dover Quartet

Regular price $18.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

The Dover Quartet makes their recording debut with an all-Mozart album, honoring the young ensemble's illustrious teachers and coaches, the Guarneri Quartet. "The young American string quartet of the moment" - The New Yorker "The Dover Quartet plays have it in them to become the next Guarneri String Quartet - they're that good." - The Chicago Tribune

Product Description:

  • Release Date: October 14, 2016

  • UPC: 735131916721

  • Catalog Number: CDR 167

  • Label: Cedille

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Period: Classical

  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

  • Performer: Michael Tree