Vaughan Williams: Symphony 6, Etc / Thomson, London So

Regular price $18.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Recorded in: St Jude on the Hill, Hampstead, London 16&17 December 1988 Producer(s) Brian Couzens Sound Engineer(s) Ralph Couzens Richard Lee [Assistant]

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: CHAN 8740

  • UPC: 095115874028

  • Label: Chandos

  • Composer: Ralph Vaughan Williams

  • Conductor: Bryden Thomson

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: London Symphony Orchestra

  • Performer: Patrick Harrild