Walton: Viola Concerto, Etc / Imai, Latham-koenig, London Po

Regular price $18.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Recorded in: St Jude on the Hill, Hampstead, London 28-29 March 1992 Producer(s) Brian Couzens Sound Engineer(s) Ralph Couzens Ben Connellan (Assistant)

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: CHAN 9106

  • UPC: 095115910627

  • Label: Chandos

  • Composer: Sir William Walton

  • Conductor: Jan Latham-Koenig

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: London Philharmonic Orchestra

  • Performer: Dermont Crehan, Nobuko Imai, Norbert Blume, Rhydian Shaxson, Robert St John Wright