A Canadian Brass Christmas

Regular price $17.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Track Listing

1. Ding Dong! Merrily On High
2. God Rest You Merry Gentlemen
3. Sussex Carol
4. Here We Come A-Wassailing
5. I Saw Three Ships
6. Good Christian Men Rejoice
7. Bring A Torch, Jeanette, Isabella
8. Huron Carol, The
9. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
10. Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
11. Little Drummer Boy, The
12. Silver Bells
13. White Christmas
14. Christmas Song, The
15. Winter Wonderland
16. Go Tell It On The Mountain
17. Frosty The Snowman

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: SONY39740

  • UPC: 074643974028

  • Label: Sony

  • Composer: Traditional

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Canadian Brass