Beethoven: Archduke & Ghost Trios / Immerseel, Beths, Et Al

Regular price $11.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Fortepiano (Viennese action) was restored by J. van den Hamel, Antwerp 1996 and tuned by Claire Chevallier.

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: SK51353

  • UPC: 074645135328

  • Label: Sony

  • Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: L'Archibudelli

  • Performer: Anner Bylsma, Jos van Immerseel, Vera Beths