Harry Begian

Regular price $18.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Classical Music

Product Description:

  • Release Date: November 13, 2012

  • UPC: 019688600129

  • Catalog Number: K56001

  • Label: KlAVIEr

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Alfred Reed, Johannes Hanssen, John Philip Sousa, Ottorino Respighi, Paul Hindemith, Percy Aldridge Grainger, Richard Strauss, Richard Wagner

  • Conductor: Harry Begian

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Cass Tech Hs Symphony Band

  • Performer: University Of Illinois Symphonic Band