Henry Brant Collection Vol 1

Regular price $23.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Includes work(s) by Henry Brant.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: March 23, 2006

  • UPC: 726708640828

  • Catalog Number: INN408

  • Label: Innova

  • Number of Discs: 2

  • Composer: Henry Brant

  • Conductor: Amy Snyder, Andrew Hoag, Carleton Macy, Edouard Forner, Henry Brant, W. Larry Brentzel

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Mac Jazz, Macalester Dance Ensemble, Macalester Special Percussion Group, Ten-Piano Ensemble

  • Performer: Alvin King, Cindy Lambert, Henry Brant, James Bohn, Rick Penning, Robert Hanson, Sandra Cross, Sarita Roche