Hoddinott: Piano Concertos, Harp Concerto, Clarinet Concerto

Regular price $20.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Includes work(s) by Alun Hoddinott. Conductor: David Atherton. Soloist: Gervase de Peyer.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: September 01, 2007

  • UPC: 5020926033024

  • Catalog Number: SRCD330

  • Label: Lyrita

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Alun Hoddinott

  • Conductor: Barry Wordsworth, David Atherton, Sir Andrew Davis, Sir Charles Groves

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: London Symphony Orchestra, Philharmonia Orchestra, Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

  • Performer: Gervase de Peyer, Martin Jones, Osian Ellis, Philip Fowke