Orchestral Favourites Vol Iii / Boughton, Et Al

Regular price $16.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Classical Music

Product Description:

  • Release Date: October 01, 2005

  • UPC: 710357701320

  • Catalog Number: NI7013

  • Label: Nimbus

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Ralph Vaughan Williams

  • Conductor: William Boughton

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: English String Orchestra

  • Performer: Audrey Douglas, Colin Lilley, Helen Roberts, Margaret Campbell, Maurice Bourgue, Michael Bochmann, Pierre Joubert, Susan Lynn, Thomas Waddington