Tansman: Symphonies Vol 3 / Caetani, Melbourne So

Regular price $19.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

This is a hybrid Super Audio CD playable on both regular and Super Audio CD players.

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: CHSA 5065

  • UPC: 095115506523

  • Label: Chandos

  • Composer: Alexandre Tansman

  • Conductor: Oleg Caetani

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Melbourne Symphony Orchestra