The Romantics Vol 6 - Beethoven: Complete String Trios

Regular price $17.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

This selection is accompanied by a bonus CD, containing an elaborate discussion on the works presented here, titled "Beyond the Notes."

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: MO0106

  • UPC: 801890010625

  • Label: Musica Omnia

  • Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Adaskin String Trio

  • Performer: Emlyn Ngai, Mark Fraser, Steven Larson