Abrahamsen, Cage, Koechlin, Ligeti & Schroeder: Modern Horn Trios

Regular price $19.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Two World Premiere Recordings are making this unusual album very attractive, not only for friends of french horn; the sounds and sound combinations are thrilling. Perfectly high caliber the artist crew: Premysl Vojta is one of the leading french horn player in Europe; Florence Millet is very much part of the contemporary music scene, giving master-classes and organising festivals; Ye Wu is Primaria in the Symphony orchestra of the WDR.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: May 05, 2023

  • Catalog Number: AVI 8553522

  • UPC: 4260085535224

  • Label: Cavi

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Hans Abrahamsen,John Cage,Charles Koechlin,Gyorgy Ligeti,Hermann Schroeder

  • Performer: Florence Millet,Premysl Vojta,Ye Wu