Beethoven: Sonatas, Vol. 3 / Heide

Regular price $19.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

In each volume of my complete recording of the piano sonatas of Ludwig van Beethoven, I have clearly chosen the order of pieces with autobiographical criteria in mind. Over the past 15 years, my work as a pianist has increasingly migrated toward music-making in partnership with others. Whenever I was asked what became of my solo playing, I had to answer with a shrug, explaining that I needed a sort of sabbatical to let me practice solo repertoire undisturbed before I started giving solo piano recitals again. Then, covid struck. All of a sudden, I had time on my hands.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: January 01, 2030

  • Catalog Number: AVI 8553540

  • UPC: 4260085535408

  • Label: Cavi

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Period: Classical

  • Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven

  • Performer: Daniel Heide