Beethoven: Symphony No. 7 / Carlos Kleiber

Regular price $16.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

This is a hybrid Super Audio CD playable on both regular and Super Audio CD players.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: December 16, 2005

  • Catalog Number: ORF-C700051

  • UPC: 4011790700120

  • Label: ORFEO

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven

  • Conductor: Carlos Kleiber

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Bavarian State Opera Orchestra


  1. Symphony no 7 in A major, Op. 92

    Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven

    Ensemble: Bavarian State Opera Orchestra

    Conductor: Carlos Kleiber