Benedictus - Classical Music For Reflection And Meditation

Regular price $19.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Includes work(s) by Marc-Antoine Charpentier.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: July 01, 1999

  • UPC: 730099670524

  • Catalog Number: 8556705

  • Label: Naxos

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Francesco Manfredini, George Frideric Handel, Giuseppe Verdi, Gregorio Allegri, Guillaume Dufay, Johann Sebastian Bach, Johannes Brahms, Michael Praetorius, Thomas Tallis, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Budapest Failoni Chamber Orchestra, Bourrasque Ensemble

  • Performer: Christian, Camerat, Mátyás, Brembeck, Antál