Cello Abbey / Rochat, Meyer, Staatskapelle Weimar

Regular price $21.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Even if the title refers more to the gothic sacred buildings of England, Nadege Rochat, inspired by her two-year studies in London, wanted to place the no less spectacular mansions of the island a musical monument. With works by Elgar, Walton and Boyle, she takes us to the time of the series Downton Abbey and designs a musical panorama of England at the beginning of the 20th century.

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: ARS38221

  • UPC: 4260052382219

  • Label: Ars Produktion

  • Composer: Ina Boyle, Sir Edward Elgar, Sir William Walton

  • Conductor: Paul Meyer

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Staatskapelle Weimar

  • Performer: Nadege Rochat