Complete Crumb Edition Vol 6 - Lux Aeterna, Etc

Regular price $16.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

This selection contains both ADD and DDD recordings.

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: BCD9127

  • UPC: 090404912726

  • Label: Bridge Records

  • Composer: George Crumb

  • Conductor: Richard Wernick, Thomas Conlin

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Penn Contemporary Players, Warsaw Philharmonic Orchestra

  • Performer: Carole Morgan, Glen Steele, Gregory D'Agostino, Gregory Fulkerson, James Freeman, Jan DeGaetani, Matthew Hopkins, Robert Shannon