Crown Imperial - Walton, Gabrieli / Dallas Wind Symphony

Regular price $14.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Includes work(s) by various composers. Conductor: Jerry Junkin. Soloist: Mary Preston.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: November 13, 2007

  • UPC: 030911111229

  • Catalog Number: RR-112

  • Label: Reference Recordings

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Giovanni Gabrieli, Henri Tomasi, Michael Daugherty, Paul Hindemith, Percy Aldridge Grainger, Richard Strauss, Richard Wagner, Sir William Walton

  • Conductor: Jerry Junkin

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Dallas Wind Symphony

  • Performer: Mary Preston