Elgar, Walton: Cello Concertos / Previn, Muller-Schott

Regular price $18.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Elgar's defiant late work and Walton's richly atmospheric display vehicle have inspired Daniel Müller-Schott and André Previn - who was a personal friend of Walton - to collaborate on a recording that does full justice to the variety and uniqueness of these two masterpieces of English music.

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: ORF-C621061

  • UPC: 4011790621128

  • Label: Orfeo

  • Composer: Sir Edward Elgar, Sir William Walton

  • Conductor: André Previn

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Oslo Philharmonic Orchestra

  • Performer: Daniel Müller-Schott