Wang: Magnificat

Regular price $18.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

The Women’s Choral Society of the University of Oslo (KSS) under the direction of conductor Marit Tøndel Bodsberg Weyde has established itself over the course of many years as one of the country’s leading female choirs. On this release, the choir takes a new direction in its collaboration with two of Norway’s most trendsetting jazz musicians.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: January 01, 2030

  • Catalog Number: LWC1266

  • UPC: 7090020182889

  • Label: Lawo

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Ellen Andrea Wang

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Kvindelige Studenters Sangforening