English String Miniatures Vol 5 / Sutherland, Royal Ballet

Regular price $19.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Includes work(s) by Thomas Roseingrave. Ensemble: Royal Ballet Sinfonia. Conductor: Gavin Sutherland.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: June 20, 2006

  • Catalog Number: 8557752

  • UPC: 747313275229

  • Label: Naxos

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Albert Cazabon, Francis Chagrin, Humphrey Searle, John Ireland, Pamela Harrison, Paul Lewis, Percy Fletcher

  • Conductor: Gavin Sutherland

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Royal Ballet Sinfonia