Flower Drum Song [remaster]

Regular price $11.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Principal cast includes: Miyoshi Umeki (Mei Li), Larry Blyden (Sammy Fong), Juanita Hall (Madam Liang), Ed Kenney (Wang Ta), Keye Luke (Wang Chi Yang), Arabella Hong (Helen Chao), Pat Suzuki (Linda Low).
Producer: Goddard Lieberson.
Reissue producers: Didier C. Deutsch, Darcy M. Proper
Recorded at Columbia 30th Street Studio, New York, New York on December 7, 1958. Includes liner notes by Didier C. Deutsch.
All tracks have been digitally remastered.

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: SK60958

  • UPC: 074646095829

  • Label: Sony