Haydn: Cello Concertos; Beethoven: Romances / Müller-Schott

Regular price $18.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Two of Beethoven's most beautiful melodies in a new guise: the Violin Romances are played here for the first time in the atmospheric version for cello - sung by a male voice, as it were.

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: ORF-C080031

  • UPC: 4011790080123

  • Label: Orfeo

  • Composer: Franz Joseph Haydn, Ludwig van Beethoven

  • Conductor: Richard Tognetti

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Australian Chamber Orchestra

  • Performer: Daniel Müller-Schott