Haydn: Sinfonia Concertante, Symphony No 100, Etc

Regular price $21.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

This is a hybrid Super Audio CD playable on both regular and Super Audio CD players.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: May 29, 2007

  • UPC: 827949030062

  • Catalog Number: PTC5186300

  • Label: Pentatone

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Franz Joseph Haydn

  • Conductor: Gordan Nikolic

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Netherlands Chamber Orchestra

  • Performer: Gordan Nikolic, Herre-Jan Stegenga, Margreet Bongers, Toon Durville