Historical - B. Tchaikovsky / Fedoseyev

Regular price $14.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

The works on this disc represent some of Boris Tchaikovsky's finest orchestral music, and the release marks the start of a mini-series of Boris Tchaikovsky's historical recordings which will feature some major Russian artists. These recordings from the 1980s, two of which are premieres, are here released for the first time.

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: CHAN 10299 H

  • UPC: 095115129920

  • Label: Chandos

  • Composer: Boris Tchaikovsky

  • Conductor: Vladimir Fedoseyev

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Moscow Radio Symphony Orchestra