How Now, Dow Jones / Original Broadway Cast

Regular price $17.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Music composed by Elmer Bernstein. Lyrics written by Carolyn Leigh. Principal cast includes: Anthony Roberts, Marilyn Mason, Brenda Vaccaro, Tommy Tune, Barnard Hughes, Hiram Sherman, James Congdon, Joe McGrath, Bob Gorman, Patti Davis, Alexander Orfaly, Jennifer Darling, Rex Everhart. Recorded at Webster Hall, New York, New York on December 17, 1967. Includes liner notes by Peter Marks. Digitally remastered by Harold Hagopian & Hsi-ling Chang (1999, BMG Studios).

Product Description:

  • Release Date: May 21, 2007

  • Catalog Number: RCA63581

  • UPC: 090266358120

  • Label: Sony

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Elmer Bernstein

  • Performer: Brenda Vaccaro, Hiram Sherman, Marlyn Mason, Sammy Smith, Tony Roberts