In Dulci Jubilo: Christmas Organ Music

Regular price $20.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Norbert Duchtel plays a wonderful program of organ works for Christmas on the new Mathis Organ (2010) at the Church of the Assumption of Mary in Rieden/South Bavaria (Germany). The music is from the Baroque and Romantic eras and allows US to experience the full tonal variety of the instrument in sophisticated and sensitive interpretations, and includes a world premiere recording of Paul Geist's Weilhnachts.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: October 29, 2013

  • UPC: 4250702800279

  • Catalog Number: TXA13027

  • Label: Tyxart

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Carl Sattler, Gustav Adolf Merkel, Johann Sebastian Bach, Joseph Rheinberger, Marianus Königsperger, Paul Geist, Recorded Sound, Theodor Grünberger

  • Performer: Norbert Düchtel