Liszt: Christus Oratotio / Kofman, Hirzel, Et Al

Regular price $60.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

This is a hybrid Super Audio CD playable on both regular and Super Audio CD players.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: November 01, 2006

  • UPC: 760623136660

  • Catalog Number: 9371366-6

  • Label: MDG

  • Number of Discs: 3

  • Composer: Franz Liszt

  • Conductor: Roman Kofman

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Beethoven Orchestra Bonn

  • Performer: Hirzel, Remmert, Kaasch, Lukas, Beethoven Orchester Bonn, Tschechischer Philharmonsicher Chor Brunn