1. Locatelli: Complete Violin Concertos / Ruhadze, Ensemble Violini Capricciosi

Locatelli: Complete Violin Concertos / Ruhadze, Ensemble Violini Capricciosi

Regular price $14.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Brilliant Classics proudly presents 5 more titles in the exciting 5-album sets series: QUINTESSENCE, attractively priced compact box sets containing essential core classical repertoire in outstanding performances. Aimed at attracting both the discerning classical connoisseur and the classical newcomer it presents the pillars of classical music: Dvorák Complete Piano Music, Tchaikovsky Complete Ballets, J.S. Bach Famous Concertos, Handel Complete Organ Concertos and Locatelli Complete Violin Concertos. World class performers include Inna Poroshina, Igor Ruhadze, Christian Schmitt, Stuttgart Chamber Orchestra, Pieter-Jan Belder, Musica Amphion, Erik Bosgraaf, the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra and others. The fresh and colorful artwork is eye-catching while the booklet contains liner notes in English. A great series at an unbeatable price! The present release showcases Igor Ruhadze performing Locatelli’s complete violin concertos.

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: BRI96194

  • UPC: 5028421961941

  • Label: Brilliant Classics

  • Number of Discs: 5

  • Composer: Pietro Antonio Locatelli

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Ensemble Violini Capricciosi

  • Performer: Igor Ruhadze