Luxembourg Contemporary Music, Vol. 3 / König, Solistes Européens, Luxembourg

Regular price $19.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

The third volume in this acclaimed series features a selection of more highly original compositions from Luxembourg performed by Christoph Konig and his Solistes Europeens forces. All of the pieces are world premiere recordings.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: February 23, 2024

  • Catalog Number: 8579138

  • UPC: 747313913879

  • Label: Naxos

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Period: Contemporary

  • Composer: Olivier Dartevelle, Luc Grethen, Ernie Hammes, Catherine Kontz, Gast Waltzing

  • Conductor: Christoph Konig

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Solistes Europeens Luxembourg

  • Performer: Ernie Hammes, David Ascani, Pierre-Alain Goualch, Niels Engel, Boris Schmidt