Machover: Valis / Machover, Mason, Felty, Edwards Et Al

Regular price $18.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

'Valis' is based on a novel by Philip K. Dick.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: January 01, 1988

  • UPC: 090404900723

  • Catalog Number: BCD9007

  • Label: Bridge Records

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Tod Machover

  • Conductor: Tod Machover

  • Performer: Anne Azéma, Arnaud Petie, Daniel Ciampolini, Daryl Runswick, Emma Stephenson, Janice Felty, Mary King, Patrick Mason, Terry Edwards, Thomas Bogdan