Magical Christmas Fantasies - Piano Music / Caroline Fischer

Regular price $20.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

The internationally renowned pianist Caroline Fischer has put together an evocative holiday gift with her new GENUIN CD. For the recording, she sought out old and new Christmas melodies, well-known and unknown, and combined them to form a harmonious whole. Included are treasures such as Otto von Walden’s tender fantasy on “Es ist ein Ros entsprungen” and Gustav Lange’s enchanting version of “Silent Night” – some of these windfalls have been recorded on CD for the first time. Thoughtfully curated and recorded to the highest standard, the only thing really missing is the wrapping paper!

Product Description:

  • Release Date: January 05, 2024

  • Catalog Number: GEN 23849

  • UPC: 4260036258493

  • Label: Genuin

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach, Charles Gounod, Fritz Helbig, Gustav Lange, Robert Leonard, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Robert Schumann, Karel Svoboda, Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Karl Thiessen, Otto von Walden

  • Performer: Caroline Fischer