Movements - Amargós, Börtz, Stucky / Michala Petri, Et Al

Regular price $18.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

This is a hybrid Super Audio CD playable on both regular and Super Audio CD players.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: May 29, 2007

  • UPC: 747313153169

  • Catalog Number: 6220531

  • Label: Dacapo

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Daniel Börtz, Joan Albert Amargós, Steven Edward Stucky

  • Conductor: Lan Shui

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Danish National Radio Symphony Orchestra

  • Performer: Michala Petri