Mozart: Complete Works for Flute & Orchestra / Bezaly, Kangas, Ostrobothnian CO

Regular price $21.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

This is a hybrid Super Audio CD playable on both regular and Super Audio CD players.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: February 01, 2008

  • UPC: 7318599915395

  • Catalog Number: BIS-SACD-1539

  • Label: BIS

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

  • Conductor: Juha Kangas

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Ostrobothnian Chamber Orchestra

  • Performer: Julie Palloc, Sharon Bezaly